Latest Products http://www.alatonoman.com Latest Products 17-03-29 en-us http://www.alatonoman.com Geze Automatic Revolving Door http://www.alatonoman.com/geze-automatic-revolving-door.htm Thu, 23 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Fully-automatic revolving door for heavy traffic that is to move with the greatest of convenience – door interior diameter up to 5000 mm. Greatest convenience and disruption free passage.. Geze Automatic Sliding Door http://www.alatonoman.com/geze-automatic-sliding-door.htm Thu, 23 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Sliding doors are space-saving, elegant and modern. Glass sliding doors are ideal when it comes to making good use of daylight and fulfilling optical criteria. The EC drive is economic and extremely reliable in its functionality. Geze Automatic Swing Door http://www.alatonoman.com/geze-automatic-swing-door.htm Thu, 23 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The swing door systems from GEZE make going through a door easier in the event that manual operation is too complex or difficult. The absolute reliability and safety of the swing door drives go hand in hand with clear and modern design lines. Geze Automatic Break Out Sliding Door http://www.alatonoman.com/geze-automatic-break-out-sliding-door.htm Thu, 23 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Sliding door with break-out function (door leaves and side elements that can be broken out) for escape and rescue routes – for increased safety requirements. Escape route function with door leaves and side elements that can be broken out in the direction of escape. Geze Automatic Semi Circular Sliding Door http://www.alatonoman.com/geze-automatic-semi-circular-sliding-door.htm Thu, 23 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Elegant semi-circular and circular sliding doors ensure more space and light. Simple to operate, wide range of design options and easy to install are the characteristics of this range. Very high access freedom despite the slim external measurements. Frameless Curved Glass Screen http://www.alatonoman.com/frameless-curved-glass-screen.htm Thu, 23 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Curved glass panels, angled panels and glass with mitred edges enable designers to fit an enclosure to any size or shape thereby creating a unique look and feel. Glass Skylight http://www.alatonoman.com/glass-skylight.htm Thu, 23 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Skylights are light transmitting fenestration (elements filling building envelope openings) forming all, or a portion of, the roof of a building's space for daylighting purposes. Stainless Steel Glass Canopy http://www.alatonoman.com/stainless-steel-glass-canopy.htm Thu, 23 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 A glass canopy provides an attractive and practical feature to any home, even older villa-style and timber-clad homes. Often placed outside entrance doors, a canopy protects people entering the building, by keeping the weather away from the doors, allowing protection from the elements and natural light through to the entrance area. Glass Structural Glazings http://www.alatonoman.com/glass-structural-glazings.htm Thu, 23 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Structural glazing systems, in their simplest form, are types of curtain wall systems consisting of glass that is bonded or anchored back to a structure without the use of continuously gasketed aluminum pressure plates or caps. Structurally glazed systems create a greater transparency than traditional captured systems. Frameless Spider Glass Curtain Walls http://www.alatonoman.com/frameless-spider-glass-curtain-walls.htm Thu, 23 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Spider glazing is a major concept for facade glazing and elevation glazing using spider glass hardware. ... Structural support for the spider glazing can be taken from structure of the building. A curtain wall system is an outer covering of a building in which the outer walls are non-structural, but merely keep the weather out and the occupants in. Curved Glass Structural Glazings http://www.alatonoman.com/curved-glass-structural-glazings.htm Thu, 23 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Curved glass is also highly efficient when used in structural glazing applications. The arching actually makes it highly load resistant. When used properly, arching also minimizes deflections. In practice, curved glass solutions are excellent in structural applications. And when designed well, they can reduce the use of other building materials. Frameless Glass Shower Partitions http://www.alatonoman.com/frameless-glass-shower-partitions.htm Thu, 23 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Frameless shower doors rely on heavy-duty glass and special pivots for structural support. These units are free of metal around the operable part of the partition, the greatest advantage to using frameless shower doors lies in the variety of design options available. Folding & Stacking Glass Wall System http://www.alatonoman.com/folding-stacking-glass-wall-system.htm Thu, 23 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Folding and Stacking Glass Wall Systems are ideal for any application where transparency, light and versatility are required. Whether the purpose is to link or separate, add security, provide noise or thermal insulation, or remove barriers, Different solutions are available in a variety of configurations to meet your design requirements. Geze Door Floor Springs http://www.alatonoman.com/geze-door-floor-springs.htm Thu, 23 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Floor springs ensure convenience for all current double action and swing door types. Optically subtle, multi-faceted and with invisible functionality, these are ideal for use with tall glass doors set in elegant salesrooms, hall doors or portals. This offers particular design freedom to doors without hinges or doors where only floor springs can be used, for example, curved or all-glass doors, thus where subtle design elements are required.  Geze Door Closer http://www.alatonoman.com/geze-door-closer.htm Thu, 23 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 GEZE offers door closer systems for any type of door with a range of individual setting options. From the smallest overhead door closer to the multi-faceted variations for use with fire and smoke protection doors: The door closer ranges with link arm or guide rails offer a range of combination options to meet every requirement. Geze Door Sliding System http://www.alatonoman.com/geze-door-sliding-system.htm Thu, 23 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Sliding door fittings are made up of a runner and the roller carriage that it carries, these move the connected sliding door leaf and any other elements. Demanding technologies, high-quality materials and first-class workmanship move the roller carriages precisely, gently and quietly over the runners and make the fittings system extremely durable with a long-life. Wooden Doors http://www.alatonoman.com/wooden-doors.htm Thu, 23 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden doors which are made up of timbers that have been constructed from small pieces of timber, glued together, and then over veneered. This construction produces doors which are highly stable, i.e., unlikely to warp and have a virtually flawless appearance. Wooden Kitchen Cabinets http://www.alatonoman.com/wooden-kitchen-cabinets.htm Thu, 23 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Cabinet Doors are made from solid wood or one of the engineered wood products (particle board, MDF, plywood). Engineered wood doors are covered with a wood veneer, laminate or thermo foil. Wooden Wardrobes http://www.alatonoman.com/wooden-wardrobes.htm Thu, 23 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 A wardrobe is a standing closet which helps you to keep your strong clothes in order. Supplement your closet space with stylish armoires and wardrobe closets that keep your clothing and  any of your different apparels. Wooden Pergola http://www.alatonoman.com/wooden-pergola.htm Thu, 23 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 A wooden pergola is a garden feature forming a shaded walkway, passageway, or sitting area of vertical posts or pillars that usually support cross-beams and a sturdy open lattice, often upon which woody vines are trained and made of wood.